The Northern Rhode Island Chamber of Commerce strengthens the economic climate through business leadership that fosters member and community prosperity.

Board Members - Northern Rhode Island Chamber of Commerce

2015 Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Ross Nelson
Cox Business

Chair Elect

Mary Ann Shallcross Smith, Ed.D
Dr. Day Care Family

Ernie A. Almonte CPA/CITP/CFF/CFE
McGladrey LLP

Susan A. Fabrizio
Flagship Staffing Services

Immediate Past Chair
Peter L. Chatellier, CPA
Marcum LLP

Legal Counsel
Michael A. Gamboli, Esq.
Partridge Snow Hahn LLP

Executive Committee At-Large Members

Craig Sculos
Twin River Casino

Kevin Tracy
Bank of America

John, C. Gregory, IOM
NRICC President/CEO

Board Members

Brian Azar
Santander Bank

Anthony Botelho
Freedom National Bank

Christopher J. Bouley
UBS Financial Services, Inc.

Jeanne Budnick
Pepin Lumber

Anthony Capuano, Jr.
Webster Bank

Frank Casale
TD Bank

Jeffery P. Cascione
Navigant Credit Union

Richard R. Charest
Landmark Medical Center

Michael A. DeCataldo, CPA/PFS, CFP
Sansiveri, Kimball & Co. L.L.P.

Nancy Dufresne
Bank Rhode Island

Timothy Flanagan
Kirkbrae County Club

Diane Fregeau
Milford Federal Savings & Loan Association

Aaron Hertzberg
The Pawtucket Foundation

John Houle
JH Communications

William Hunt
Cross Insurance, Inc. -RI

Junior Jabbie
Banneker Industries

An Le
Citizens Bank of Rhode Island

Carl Lisa, Sr.
Lisa & Sousa, LTD

David Lucier
Lucier, CPA

Robert Mancini
Rhode Island Society of CPA's

Dave R. Marquis
ChemArt Company

Jennifer Parkhurst
Fidelity Investments

Yahaira Placencia
U.S. Trust, Bank of America Private Wealth Management

Roger J. Peloquin, Jr.
Bristol County Savings Bank

Joseph K. Sabetta

Lori Spangler
National Grid

Robert Stolzman
Adler Pollock & Sheehan, P.C.

Robert Suglia, CPCU, CLU
Amica Insurance 

Thomas Ward
The Valley Breeze

David Wegrzyn
Bryant University